Chapter Officers: 2022-2023


President - Kendra Atkins


Vice President - Zondra Victor-Johnson

Current Members: 2022-2023


Kendra Atkins


Zondra Victor-Johnson

Rubi Morgan

Xi Nu Letters.jpg

Xi Nu Chapter Lines

Many of our sisters transition into the Xi Nu Chapter once they graduate from their respective undergraduate school.  However, the Xi Nu Chapter also recruit women who are out of undergraduate who may be professional working women and/or women who are seeking out further higher education opportunities.


The following women are ladies who have entered into Theta Nu Xi Multicultural Sorority, Inc., outside of undergraduate school.


Collective Line Name: Enduring ONEs - Spring 2005

#1 Maria Reyes - Endless Love

#2 Laura Sanger - Infinite Passion